home page
Gran Prix Doubles: January 26-27, 2019
January 15, 2019

Happy New Year! The 2019 Season is underway, and registration for the next event this January 26-27 is open.



The 2019 January Gran Prix Doubles Tournament is January 26-27, 2019, at Oak Hills Country Club.






NOTE: For the 2018-2019 Season, all players must complete a 2019 Season Waiver and Season Initiation Fee.






Thanks to First Serve Tennis for sponsoring a supply of t-shirts for 2019.














home page Title Sponsor Title Sponsor Terms & Conditions       Privacy Policy       Copyright © 2007-2018 Michael Timoskevich. All rights reserved.